Early Voting and Election Day Rosters
City of Slaton Runoff Election
June 5, 2021

Early Voting Rosters

Monday, May 24, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Tuesday, May 25, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Wednesday, May 26, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Thursday, May 27, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Friday, May 28, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Tuesday, June 1, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Wednesday, June 2, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Thursday, June 3, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Friday, June 4, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file
 

Election Day Rosters

Saturday, June 5, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file

Monday, June 7, 2021  View .pdf fileView .csv file